"WHERE THE action IS"


INDIANOLA FISHING MARINA

Type 

          EVERY FRIDAY --- RIBEYE STEAK SPECIAL $9.99

                                                  

          EVERY MONDAY --- FREE FISHING FOR ALL MILITARY & VETERANS

          EVERY TUESDAY --- FREE FISHING FOR SENIORS OVER 55

         SUNDAYS 5:30 AM -11 AM  ---  ALL YOU CAN EAT PANCAKES $4.99

       

                          

ALL LIVE MUSIC   7pm-11pm:     

           

Saturday, September 12 -- JERRY JAMES BAND

Friday, September 18 -- HEADSTRONG

Saturday, September 19 (1 pm-11 pm) --MARINAPALOOZA

Friday, September 25 --  SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Saturday, September 26 -- JOSHUA CALVIN & THE 183 SOUTH BAND

Friday, October 2 -- ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, October 3 -- SOUTHERN DRIVE

Friday, October 9 -- BLUE TUX CLAN

Saturday, October 10 --BACKROAD DISCIPLES

Friday, October 16 -- HOT ATTACKS

Saturday, October 17 -- JERRY JAMES BAND

Friday, October 23 -- TEXAS 361

Saturday, October 24 --  DELPHINE'S DREAM

Friday, October 30 -- ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, October 31 -- HiWAY 316