"WHERE THE action IS"

‚Äč

INDIANOLA FISHING MARINA

          EVERY FRIDAY --- RIBEYE STEAK SPECIAL $9.99

                                                  

          EVERY MONDAY --- FREE FISHING FOR ALL MILITARY & VETERANS

          EVERY TUESDAY --- FREE FISHING FOR SENIORS OVER 55

         SUNDAYS 5:30 AM -11 AM  ---  ALL YOU CAN EAT PANCAKES $4.99

          FRIDAYS thru SUNDAYS -- NOON - 7 PM --- SNOWCONES 

                          

ALL LIVE MUSIC   7pm-11pm:     

           

Friday, June 5 -- ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, June 6 -- JERRY JAMES BAND

Friday, June 12 -- BLUE TUX CLAN

Saturday, June 13 -- GIN TONIC

Friday, June 19 -- TEXAS 361

Saturday, June 20 -- DELPHINE'S DREAM

Friday, June 26 -- HiWAY 316

Saturday, June 27 -- SOUTHERN DRIVE

Friday, July 3 -- GIN TONIC

Saturday, July 4 -- HiWAY 316

Friday, July 10 -- ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, July 11 -- HOT ATTACKS

Friday, July 17 -- MORNING STAR

Saturday, July 18 -- SOUTHERN DRIVE

Friday, July 24 -- JERRY JAMES BAND

Saturday, Jully 25 -- GIN TONIC

Friday, July 31 -- BLUE TUX CLAN

Saturday, August 1 -- ADRIANA LIVE

Friday, August 7 -- HiWAY 316

Saturday, August 8 -- THOMAS SHORT

Friday, August 14 -- SOUTHERN DRIVE

Saturday, August 15 -- DELPHINE'S DREAM

Friday, August 21 -- HOT ATTACKS

Saturday, August 22 -- GIN TONIC

Friday, August 28 -- BLUE TUX CLAN

Saturday, August 29 -- MORNING STAR

Friday, September 4 -- ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, September 5 -- SOUTHERN DRIVE

Sunday, September 6 -- HiWAY 316

Friday, September 11 -- THOMAS SHORT

Saturday, September 12 -- JERRY JAMES BAND

Friday, September 18 -- MORNING STAR

Saturday, September 19 -- GIN TONIC

Friday, October 2 -- ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, October 3 -- SOUTHERN DRIVE

Friday, October 9 -- BLUE TUX CLAN

Saturday, October 10 --GIN TONIC

Friday, October 16 -- HOT ATTACKS

Saturday, October 17 -- JERRY JAMES BAND

Friday, October 23 -- MORNING STAR

Friday, October 30 -- ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, October 31 -- HiWAY 316






    

                                         


Type